Term dates 2018

The studio teacher run classes in 'terms' throughout the year and therefore students may attend classes casually or purchase 'blocks'/class cards. Teachers often run classes in the holiday times but they are announced and placed on the home page of this website at the end of the term.

January term 2018:  Thu 4 Jan - Sat 27 Jan (4 weeks) :  Centre for Movement Studies January 2018 timetable and fees colour.pdf

Summer term 2018:  Mon 29 Jan - Sat 24 Apr (11 weeks ... mostly... please check the timetable for the exact class dates and term lengths):  Revised Summer Timetable 2018 Feb - Apr with fees.pdf

Autumn Term 2018: Mon 30 Apr - Sat 30 Jun (9 weeks)

Winter term 2018:  Mon 16 Jul - Sat 22 Sep (10 weeks)

Spring term 2018:  Mon 8 Oct - Sat 15 Dec (10 weeks)

Studio closed for Christmas and New Year: TBA